Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Simon Williams

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email: swilliams@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Edward Arkell

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: earkell@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335   

Claire Hogben

Raceday Hospitality Manager

Email: chogben@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Max Roberts

Marketing Manager

Email: mroberts@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Marcus Gear

Marketing Executive

Email: mgear@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543335

Khaled Salem

Business Development Executive

Email: ksalem@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543335

Henrietta Hughes

Customer Service and
annual member’s ambassador

Email: hhughes@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Melanie Tafe

Events Coordinator

Email: mtafe@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543335

Mandy Austen

Sponsorship Manager

Email: mausten@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Charlette Holland

Raceday Sales Manager

Email: cholland@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Eileen Love

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Email: eburrows@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Kristy Cutler

Staffing Manager

Email: kcutler@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Holly Speller

Bar and Retail Manager

Email: hspeller@fontwellpark.co.uk
Tel: 01243 543 335

Paul Mant

HEAD GROUNDSMAN

Tel: 01243 543 335   

test-calender test-calender