A panoramic view of the reception area at Fontwell Park Racecourse.
A panoramic view of the reception area at Fontwell Park Racecourse.
Our Guide to Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

Paul Ellison - Executive Director
pellison@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Claire Hogben – Commercial Manager
chogben@fontwellpark.co.uk

David Gear – Business Development Manager
dgear@fontwellpark.co.uk

Philip Hide - Trainee Clerk of the Course
phide@fontwellpark.co.uk

Uwen Rogers – Conference & Events Manager
urogers@fontwellpark.co.uk

Jo Pugh - Marketing Manager
jpugh@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Denise Tilbury - Events, Venue & Hospitality Executive
dtilbury@fontwellpark.co.uk 

Telephone 01243 543335 for all contacts

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS