Following the BHA's announcement on 2 April 2020, all jump racing fixtures in Britain will be suspended until at least 1 July. Please read our News section for more information.

A panoramic view of the reception area at Fontwell Park Racecourse.
A panoramic view of the reception area at Fontwell Park Racecourse.
Our Guide to Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

Paul Ellison - Executive Director
pellison@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Claire Hogben – General Manager
chogben@fontwellpark.co.uk

John McBride - Catering and Operations Manager                                                                                                                                                   jmcbride@fontwellpark.co.uk

David Gear – Business Development Manager
dgear@fontwellpark.co.uk

Philip Hide - Clerk of the Course
phide@fontwellpark.co.uk

Uwen Rogers – Conference & Events Manager
urogers@fontwellpark.co.uk

Ellie Fallon - Customer Service Executive                                                                                                                                                                         efallon@fontwellpark.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
Kate Sim Read - Marketing Assistant 
ksim-read@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Denise Tilbury - Events, Venue & Hospitality Executive
dtilbury@fontwellpark.co.uk 
 


Telephone 01243 543335 for all contacts

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS