Fontwell House
Fontwell House
Make it a day to remember

A unique and memorable Fontwell Park experience

Fontwell Marquee
Make it a day to remember

A unique and memorable Fontwell Park experience

Fontwell Restaurant
Make it a day to remember

A unique and memorable Fontwell Park experience

Fontwell Park Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
Fontwell Park Racing
Sunday 30th January 2022

Sunday 30th January

The Southern National at Fontwell Park
Monday 7th February 2022

Monday 7th February

Fontwell Park Racing
Thursday 17th February 2022

Thursday 17th February

The National Spirit Hurdle
Sunday 27th February 2022

The National Spirit Hurdle

The Southern National at Fontwell Park
Wednesday 9th March 2022

Wednesday 9th March

St Patrick's Raceday at Fontwell Park
Saturday 19th March 2022

St. Patrick's Raceday

Fontwell Park Racing
Tuesday 29th March 2022

Tuesday 29th March

Crowd at Fontwell Park Racecourse.
Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Eggstravaganza Raceday

Group of jockeys racing.
Wednesday 4th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May

Spring Evening Racing at Fontwell Park
Thursday 12th May 2022

Thursday 12th May

Top 10 things to do at the Big Bank Holiday family fun day this May
Sunday 29th May 2022

May Family Fun Day

Easter Eggstraviganza at Fontwell Park
Wednesday 8th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June

Crowds watching the racing from the grandstand at Fontwell Park Racecourse, with two ladies in the foreground cheering on.
Thursday 18th August 2022

Ladies Evening

Oktoberfest Day 2 at Fontwell Park
Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August

Family Fun Day Chair-o-planes
Sunday 4th September 2022

September Family Fun Day

Jockey on a horse being led through parade ring.
Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 30th September

Irish Day Raceday at Fontwell Park
Saturday 1st October 2022

Irish Day

We Take a Look at the Five Leading Jockeys at Fontwell Park this Season.
Wednesday 19th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October

Spring Evening Racing at Fontwell Park
Friday 4th November 2022

Friday 4th November

Southern National
Sunday 13th November 2022

The Southern National

Christmas Jumpers Raceday at Fontwell Park
Tuesday 6th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December

Enjoy a festive day out at Boxing Day racing this Christmas
Monday 26th December 2022

Boxing Day Raceday

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the luxury and refinement of a restaurant.

Best spot in the house

Join us in one our premium restaurants or in our fine dining hospitality suites. 

Horse Racing doesn’t get better than this. Unparalleled views. High-speed jumps, superb straights. Witness unbelievable action of the best horse racing, from the comfort and style of your hospitality space. All our packages come with unbelievable track views, delicious food and drink options, and a fantastic racing experience.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please call us on +44 (0)1342 831 792 or email racingsouth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk for further information.

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS